How long to Christmas????

Well…….

Managed to put  my next offering to the Advent Yarnbomb up!!! Pleased with the result as I didn’t use a pattern.

Took the whole family although they hid in the car….. several people walked passed as I was putting up, no questions just a few odd looks!

         

Then I managed some awesome christmas shopping and then trailed to Ashby for MPT’s hockey match – he’s getting quite good!!

Then finished knitting one of my bags ready to be felted.

Phew! think we worked hard today!

Leave a Reply

