A little Grotto!

Our Advent yarnbomb is really coming on……..

my latest offering includes gold sparkly yarn that might get picked up by the car lights!

It was dark when I put them up so no pics today.

I need to think about what I ‘m going to do for my next piece.

What about an Angel???? wonder what Sara is doing?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara Morris
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 17:30:48

    I’m thinking of a candy cane for tomorrow. Then a reindeer?? Need some brown wool……

    Reply

  2. mjjo2
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 23:36:03

    I have some brown wool but not a huge amount but it might be enough, I’ll send it with Steve to the play group tomorrow – it’s in his rucksack in case he forgets!!!! I’m doing an angel for my next one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

